Smart SafesNorth Augusta, SC | Charleston, SC | Rincon, GA
Call Us: 803-613-6139 | 843-747-0223 | 912-295-2634

Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


An affordable line that offers many of the benefits of our higher tier safes, our Franklin safes feature the following:

  • 75 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Up to 15 - ¼” thick locking bars
  • 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Franklin models also include these accessories:

  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Interior lights
  • Deluxe door panel
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,749
Payments starting as low as $39.79 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 13 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
13
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Steve E on July 30, 2019
Good quality safe.

REVIEW FRANKLIN SAFE
written by Dr Tom on November 13, 2018
OUTSTANDING SAFE, GREAT LOCK, EXCELLENT FIRE PROTECTION.

Best safe
written by mbarnette on September 12, 2018
Best safe for they money.

A Franklin for Fire and Firearm Protection
written by Skeeter on August 28, 2018
We really like the features of our Franklin Safe. With Grand Kids in the house it was time to lock up the guns. We also like the fire rating to protect valuable documents.

written by John on April 18, 2018

F-25
written by AC on February 27, 2018
I really enjoy my new Franklin 25 Safe....just like my F150 - built to last and proud to show it off. No wonder they are both Number 1.

Larry's review
written by Larry on December 7, 2017
The Franklin 35 safe is the perfect size for my needs. Set up and installation was very good and very helpful in showing me how to operate this safe. Because it was my first purchased safe I was shown how to use the lock and adjusting the shelves.

written by parker on August 8, 2017

great safe, great delivery
written by Chief on January 25, 2017
best safe I've come across. Definitely value for money, and can't beat the purchase / delivery experience of Smart Safes in N. Augusta, SC.
highly recommend these safes - and these vendors - to anyone looking to purchase a safe

Quality Safe
written by Adam on October 26, 2016
Just purchased and delivered. It appears to be a quality safe with many features at a nice price point.

Great service great product
written by Rod smith on September 20, 2016
Excellent security fire protection lifetime investment

Savannah joe
written by Savannah joe on August 18, 2016
The Franklin Safe had the security and fire protection that we needed. We added the D Drive Lock, 6 pcs led lighting and the jewelry draw. Wife and I are both happy with our purchase.

Quality/reliability at the right price
written by averageJOE on May 11, 2016
Why I chose the Franklin Series Safe? It's simple it has all the bells and whistle at a price I could afford. just looking at the specifications alone in Liberty's line of safes was overwhelming until I came across the Franklin. To me it seems like a happy medium between their really really high end safe to the low end which for Liberty nothing in their line up is low end by any means. You truly can't go wrong with any of Liberty's Gun safes, but if you want to acquire that perfect middle ground between actual storage space and fire rating the Franklin is the way to go. I couldn't be happier.


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.